Brett Eldredge Announces New Self Titled Album 

Posted: 6:05 am Thursday, May 11th, 2017

By Staff Writer

Album 3 is coming!!!!!!!!! Here's the COVER!

A post shared by Brett Eldredge (@bretteldredge) on

Normally when an artists is just starting out, and releasing their very first album, its self titled. But Brett Eldredge has decided his next album (3rd studio album) to be released is going to be his self titled album. Brett announced the release of his new album on Tuesday (5/9), revealing that it’s set for a release on August 4. The new album will consist of 12 tracks, including Brett’s current Top 30 single, “Somethin’ I’m Good At.”


The full track list for Brett Eldredge appear below:


  1. “Love Someone”
  2. “Superhero”
  3. “The Long Way”
  4. “The Reason”
  5. “Somethin’ I’m Good At”
  6. “Haven’t Met You”
  7. “No Stopping You”
  8. “Brother”
  9. “Heartbreaker”
  10. “Crystal Clear”
  11. “Cycles”
  12. “Castaway”


Brett says of his self-titled album, “It’s kind of crazy to see an album cover with just your name on it. I think that shows what I want to say with this album. Maybe it takes a little bit of guts to put out a self-titled album – but if it’s 100 percent honestly you, then that should come across through the music.”